New Berlin Historical Society

Events Calendar

Event Date Starts Location
Board Meeting Monday, January 24, 2022 02:00pm New Berlin Historical Museum, 19885 W National Ave.
Board Meeting Monday, February 28, 2022 02:00pm New Berlin Historical Museum, 19885 W National Ave.
Board Meeting Monday, March 28, 2022 02:00pm New Berlin Historical Museum, 19885 W National Ave.
Membership meeting and presentation: History of the New Berlin Fire Department Monday, April 11, 2022 06:30pm New Berlin Public Library
Board Meeting Monday, April 25, 2022 02:00pm New Berlin Historical Museum, 19885 W National Ave.
Open House: Father's Day at Historical Park Sunday, June 19, 2022 01:00pm New Berlin Historical Park, 19765 W National Avenue
Open House: Ice Cream Social Sunday, July 17, 2022 01:00pm
Open House: Historic Day Sunday, September 11, 2022 12:00pm New Berlin Historical Park, 19765 W National Avenue
Open House: Applefest with Beer Garden Sunday, October 02, 2022 01:00pm
Annual Meeting & Program: Those Flyboys from Dayton Monday, November 14, 2022 06:30pm New Berlin Public Library