New Berlin Historical Society

Events Calendar

Event Date Starts Location
Afternoon Board Meetings Thursday, February 27, 2020 02:00pm New Berlin Historical Museum, 19885 W National Ave.
The April 13th Membership meeting has been canceled Monday, April 13, 2020 New Berlin Public Library
The April board meeting has been canceled. Next board meeting: Monday, May 25, 2020 07:00pm New Berlin Historical Museum, 19885 W National Ave.
June Open House is Cancelled Saturday, June 13, 2020 01:00pm New Berlin Historical Park
June Board meeting cancelled Monday, June 22, 2020 07:00am
Board Meeting @ 2880 S 171st St. Monday, June 29, 2020 02:00pm 2880 S 171st street, Industrial Park
Ice Cream Social is Cancelled Sunday, July 12, 2020 01:00pm New Berlin Historical Park
At the Beer Garden Saturday, August 08, 2020 12:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, August 24, 2020 07:00pm To Be Determined
Historic Day is Cancelled; TOUR AVAILABLE Sunday, September 13, 2020 01:00pm