New Berlin Historical Society

Events Calendar

Event Date Starts Ends
Board Meeting Monday, February 27, 2017 07:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, March 27, 2017 07:00pm
Spring Membership Meeting and Program:featuring Jerry Apps, noted author Monday, April 17, 2017 06:30pm 08:30pm
Board Meeting Monday, April 24, 2017 07:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, May 22, 2017 07:00pm
June Open House Sunday, June 18, 2017 01:00pm 04:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, June 26, 2017 07:00pm
Ice Cream Social Sunday, July 16, 2017 01:00pm 04:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, July 24, 2017 07:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, August 28, 2017 07:00pm